Deep Soul Magic Inspiration @ Let’s Doodle


wpid-received_m_mid_1398959917928_b9cf0d5b44bb105922_0.jpegToday when I posted the previous post I also send my friend Nina, the crator and founder of Let’s Doodle Unique Surfwear, a photo of her logo on my new magic stick. This was a little thanks for her sharing of her music, which is making the rides on the waves of a 20 year old diesel engine a much more pleasurable experience, thank you Nina;)

And after I finished writing my post, I found these amazing graphics in my inbox . . . so stoked I have to Share them right away.
And you can read all about in this article on Deep Soul Surfer.

Aloha

image

image

Share your part

