Deep Soul Moments Of 11 - It's In The Water

Deep Soul Moments Of 11 – It’s In The Water (Movie Clip)


Baleal Beach ; Portugal - Sunset
Baleal Beach ; Portugal – Sunset

This is a video of the memories of Deep Soul events in 2011 trough photos of the moments worth to keep in soul forever.

I’ve made this movie originally to publish on Facebook as I did every new year, for 3 years now. But this year, it was impossible. I’ve tried 3 times after they’ve disabled me the upload video function because of the music copyright violation.
Copyright violation? I mean . . . I have honored their song, to embellish the memory of my best soul moment of the year 2011. How, as an artist who produces music with heart, can you get a better reward for your work?

Well in my opinion I am sharing this great song and I am doing a favor to the artist for their magnificent song by sharing it trough my photos and enable them to be heard even widely. It’s a good intent.

3 thoughts on “Deep Soul Moments Of 11 – It’s In The Water (Movie Clip)”

  1. Pingback: Sunset Souls… |
  2. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.

    Thus that’s why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

Share your part

