The Endless Universe, The Grad United Lodge, Freemasons, London UK

Freemasons United Great Lodge, Covent Garden, London UK


The All Seeing Eye, The Grad United Lodge, Freemasons, London UK
The All Seeing Eye, The Grad United Lodge, Freemasons, London UK
United Grand Lodge, Freemasons, London UK
United Grand Lodge, Freemasons, London UK

In my search to find The Covent Garden Market I was walking down the Great Queen Street. I ask one woman for the directions to the Market and it’s basically just down this street. I keep walking and when I passed a corner of one street, this amazingly powerful, beautiful building, kept me standing grounded. I would try to explain how I felt at that moment, but the whole sensation is just indescribable. . . After I was able to move again I felt drawn to this building. It has a church-like structure, but at the same time very different. I came to the main entrance, and man, this is the most powerful building I have ever seen.

The Mighty Fremasons United Grand Lodge Main Entrance, London UK
The Mighty Fremasons United Grand Lodge Main Entrance, London UK

I asked the security guy at the door what is this place. He said, It’s The Freemasons Main Building. I was almost shocked! I was always impressed by all the documentary films I’ve seen about them. Mostly because of the symbols they use and their connection with the Celestial world . . . I thought that they were existing like in the B.C. times. No, they still exists today. And you are able to get a free guided tour 5 times per day. I was quite surprised. I mean for a secret society, that felt quite open to me.

I booked a tour at four o’clock at went to explore deeper into the surrounding area. One street artist on Covent Garden Market was asking people where are they from . . .
One girl said: “USA”
He says: “Lovely. So are you here for holidays or just to learn the language.” 🙂
Really funny guy, every one laughed . . . and there was at least a hundred-people audience.

The Power Of Symbols
The Power Of Symbols

I came back to the Freemasons just in time. The tour starts in The Great Library Museum. And this whole building is just breathtaking. Litelary. There is symbols from every corner of the world on every corner of the building’s decorations. It’s just amazing. I felt such powerful sensations while walking trough this building.

The really cheerful, relaxed and fun guide was walking us trough the building with materials from around the globe. Like the Black Tanzanian Wood, Some Blue mystical Blue Stone from Egypt. And every piece of the decoration has it’s purpose and it’s meaning. It’s all been calculated according to the stars, planets and the Universe.

Symbols And Meanings - Celestial And Terestrail Worlds Unite, Fremasons
Symbols And Meanings – Celestial And Terestrail Worlds Unite, Fremasons

I was flooded with body sensations of this building impactful greatness, but when he opened the 3-tone bronze doors to the main chamber . . . huuuh, It was just too much. Huge height on the ceiling with the Universe Of Stars in The middle, Powerful symbols on each geometrical side of the sky, Zodiac signs around the whole building. For some times I found it really hard for me to breath, was just such an overwhelming overall sensation. . . Unbelievable  sights, Indescribable feeling, A whole new world, really.

The Endless Universe, The Grad United Lodge, Freemasons, London UK
The Endless Universe, The Grad United Lodge, Freemasons, London UK

Yes, I know this song is kind of cheesy . . . but at least it’s innocent and sincere in an exploring kind of way, beyoutifull worlds of earth.

Sacred Secrets Of The Freemasons - The Book
Sacred Secrets Of The Freemasons – The Book

I discovered that basically everyone can join their “secrect” society. You just have to believe in a source of higher power, energy, destiny, God, . . . or whatever you chose to call it. I am really considering this amazing organization with roots from ancient times and their connection to the Universe and symbols. I will deferentially explore deeper in to this.

And I found a link to Masonic Architecture around the Earth. Trully amazing stuff.

5 thoughts on “Freemasons United Great Lodge, Covent Garden, London UK”

  1. I am now not positive where you’re getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or figuring out more. Thank you for wonderful info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

Share your part

