Bob Marley

One, Two, Freedom – The London Seminar


Years ago, when I was 15 years old and was in England to truly learn the language, I first came across Bob Marley songs. One song in particular captured my imagination on another level.  The song is called “Redemption Songs” and the part of the lyrics that still  motivates me most is:

” Emancipate yourself from mental slavery, none but our selves can free our minds”

I brought this up, as I fell that this statement at that time, put my life’s path to a new direction… and was in the background of every decision of finding the a way to true, unconditional freedom. That’s how I came across 2 great man. For me, the two greatest men in the world today. I am not giving them credit for my finding of freedom. That was my choice. But they really paved the path and put directional sings to the road to get there. Shinzen Young and Paul Jeffries are added to my role model list.
Up until now, there were only Bob Marley and Miriam Makebaon the list. And the people I look up to: Are the people who gave their heart, their soul and their everything to fulfill their passion of making our earth a place as it should be.

They’ve left us a part of them… for all the people to have forever. And is there really something more to life than that?
I don’t know… but those people all look really happy in one enchanting different way. And seems to me that in everyone and all of us, there is potential to achieve those kind of truly great things… it’s just a matter of getting to it.

And this seminar, for the whole weekend long, was about that. I am sharing the sneak peak preview of the Mindframe Persuasion Home Study Course.
I completley understand and am aware of the fact that some people will strongly disagree and be maybe even shocked, about the video you might see below… but you know, that’s a good thing. This is not for all people. I wish it could be for every people…. well maybe… not just at this time. As Bob Marley said:

“Those who have eyes to see, will see”

Bob Marley, Miriam Makeba, Paul Jeffries and Shinzen Young. I Thank You from my heart, for your effortless dedication in achieving your personal mission of showing the people the way to true freedom and unconditional happiness.

Share your part

